Various Artists: Communion (RSD 2018 Exclusive)


Out of stock


Burning Witches records 2018 artist roster comes together to showcase exclusive tracks for this synth heavy/electronic/soundtrack compilation.

  • Purple and black A/B blend vinyl
  • Includes download card and printed 12×12 insert

Deadly Avenger – Nightcrawler
Alone in the Woods – I Never Came Up For Air
Graham Reznick – Faking Point
Isvisible Isinvisible – The Level Crossing
Espectrostatic – The Locust Accord
Cory Kilduff – LV426

Timothy Fife – Erotic Rites
Ian Alex Mac – Winona ’88

Harglow – Candle Wax
worriedaboutsatan – Figures, Data

Additional information

Weight 20 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × .25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists: Communion (RSD 2018 Exclusive)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *